Thursday, March 15, 2012

歌曲篇 - Album - The Way You Look Tonight - Mia...

A lovely Jazz CD that I like...
I have exchanged gift with Small Kid again... 8D...
A Jazz album that you will not want to miss out if you like smooth jazz!!! 8>

Track Listings
  1. Sway
  2. He’Ll Have To Go
  3. The Way You Look Tonight
  4. Mack The Knife
  5. Tea For Two
  6. Love Is Many Splendored Thing
  7. Quando, Quando, Quando
  8. What A Wonderful World
  9. I Saw Him Standing There 
  10. Stranger In The Night
  11. Fragile

No comments: